Studentenwerk Halle

Staff council

The staff council

During the meeting of the election board on the 22nd of May 2015 the result of the staff council election of the 20th and 21st of May 2015 was set up:

The staff council consists of the following members:

  • Tobias Peucker (staff council head)
  • Peggy Meilke (assistant staff council head)
  • Andreas Harbart
  • Uta Lück
  • Philipp-Werner Dünschel
  • Sebastian Gaudig
  • Yvonne Seidler


Personalrat ab 2015

At the back: Andreas Harbart, Yvonne Seidler, Philipp Dünschel, Peggy Meilke (deputy), Sebastian Gaudig
At the front: Uta Lück, Tobias Peucker (chairman)